Latest Products http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:25:30 +0530 en-us http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com Household Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/household-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/household-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dotted Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/dotted-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/dotted-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Nitrile Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/examination-nitrile-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/examination-nitrile-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 4 sizes in nitrile examination gloves 1) Small 85mm width ) 2( Medium 95 mm width ) 3 ( Large 105 mm width) 4 ( extra large 115 mm width ) Household Rubber Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/household-rubber-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/household-rubber-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/industrial-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/industrial-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Chemical Handling , Agricultural , Engineering and workshop cleaning ,heavy equipment maintenance and general industrial cleaning. Latex Examination Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/latex-examination-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/latex-examination-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves : We import Latex Examination gloves from one of the biggest manufacturer in industry . We Offer 3 sizes in examination gloves. 1) small 85 mm width ) 2) Medium 95mm width ) 3 ( Large 105mm width ). Latex Examination Powder Free Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/latex-examination-powder-free-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/latex-examination-powder-free-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves : We import Latex Examination gloves from one of the biggest manufacturer in industry . We Offer 3 sizes in examination gloves. 1) small 85 mm width ) 2) Medium 95mm width ) 3 ( Large 105mm width ). Latex Surgical Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/latex-surgical-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/latex-surgical-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Surgical Gloves Provides Best Biological Barriers to medical professional who is exposed to different type of patient & Bacterial infections. We offer Surgical Gloves In sterile & Non-sterile.We Offer 6 Sizes In surgical Gloves 6 To 8.5 Latex Surgical Long Length Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/latex-surgical-long-length-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/latex-surgical-long-length-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Long length gloves are specially made for gynaecological& for use in pharmaceutical company .We Offer 300 MM , 400MM & 450 MM In long length gloves. Sterile Surgical Powder Free Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/sterile-surgical-powder-free-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/sterile-surgical-powder-free-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gynaecological Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/surgical-gynaecological-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/surgical-gynaecological-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Long length gloves are specially made for gynaecological& for use in pharmaceutical company.We Offer 300 MM , 400MM & 450 MM In long length gloves. Vinyl Powder Free Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/vinyl-powder-free-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/vinyl-powder-free-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Hand Gloves powder free. Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC ) is used in the making of Vinyl disposable gloves. These gloves are normally used in Food Industry. It gives you a good amount of Protection, especially against protein allergens. Acid Alkali Proof Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/acid-alkali-proof-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/acid-alkali-proof-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Acid Resistant Hand Gloves for our esteemed clients. Acid resistance gloves are used in laboratories while experimenting. These gloves protect your hand from acid attack. The offered gloves are made up with high acid resistant material. These acid resistance gloves are much applauded for its quality in the market. Nitrile Industrial Flock Lined Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/nitrile-industrial-flock-lined-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/nitrile-industrial-flock-lined-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Industrial Unlined Hand Gloves http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/nitrile-industrial-unlined-hand-gloves.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/nitrile-industrial-unlined-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile industrial gloves Unlined are mainly used in Chemical & automobile industries . It is available In green and Blue color. Disposable Cap http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/disposable-cap.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/disposable-cap.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in offering the finest quality Disposable Bouffant Cap. Disposable Face Mask http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.mahalaxmimarketing.com/disposable-face-mask.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With immense market knowledge, we have been able to provide optimum quality Disposable Face Mask.